Styret 2018

Org. nr.

918 122 486


Vipps

515755



1894

 JESSHEIM

Kurt Kemi

Leder

kurt@1894jessheim.no


Lasse Magnussen

Nestleder, Web, sekretær.

lasse@1894jessheim.no

Ivar Alfred Haugelid

Kasserer

ivar@1894jessheim.no

Karl Gunnar Nyborg

Styremedlem

karl-gunnar@1894jessheim.no

Viggo Rogne

Styremedlem, SK

viggo@1894jessheim.no

Styremedlem


Ønsker du ditt navn her?


Ta kontakt med styret på styret@1894jessheim.no