Styret 2018

1894

JESSHEIM

Kurt Kemi

Leder

kurt@1894jessheim.no

 

Lasse Magnussen

Web, sekretær.

lasse@1894jessheim.no

Ivar Alfred Haugelid

Kasserer

ivar@1894jessheim.no

Karl Gunnar Nyborg

Styremedlem

karl-gunnar@1894jessheim.no

Viggo Rogne

Styremedlem

viggo@1894jessheim.no

Styremedlem

Ønsker du ditt navn her?

Org. nr. 918 122 486

Vipps: 41402525

styret@1894jessheim.no